Little House on the Prairie (2005)

Little House on the Prairie, also known as Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie, is a five-hour miniseries which was broadcast on ABC as part of The Wonderful World of Disney anthology series. It was made in 2004. It was directed by David L. Cunningham.

  • Hans Proppe

Release Date: 2005-03-26
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 8.8/10
themoviedb icon 6.0/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Gregory Sporleder
Gregory Sporl...
Mr. Edwards
Erin Cottrell
Erin Cottrell
Caroline Ingalls
Cameron Bancroft
Cameron Bancr...
Charles Ingalls
Danielle Chuchran
Danielle Chuc...
Danielle Ryan Chuchran
Danielle Ryan...
Mary Ingalls
Nathaniel Arcand
Nathaniel Arc...
Kiowa Brave
Byron Chief-Moon
Byron Chief-M...
Soldat Du Chene
James Cosmo
James Cosmo
Mr. Scott
Dorian Harewood
Dorian Harewo...
Dr. Tan
Jimmy Herman
Jimmy Herman
Danielle C. Ryan
Danielle C. R...
Mary Ingalls
Write one

Sorry, no results found.