The Border (2008)

The Border is a Canadian drama that aired on CBC Television and 20 other TV networks worldwide. It was created by Peter Raymont, Lindalee Tracey, Janet MacLean and Jeremy Hole of White Pine Pictures. The Executive in Charge of Production is Janice Dawe. Episodes in the first season were directed by John Fawcett, Michael DeCarlo, Ken Girotti, Kelly Makin, Brett Sullivan and Philip Earnshaw. The first season had a total budget of 20 million dollars, with about 1.5 million dollars per episode. The series is set in Toronto and follows agents of the fictitious Immigration and Customs Security agency. ICS was created by the Government of Canada to deal with trans-border matters concerning Canadian national security including terrorism and smuggling. The cancellation of The Border was announced by the CBC after three seasons were aired.

  • Peter Raymont

Release Date: 2008-01-07
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: CA
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 43
Nina Dobrev
Nina Dobrev
Sofia Milos
Sofia Milos
Nigel Bennett
Nigel Bennett
Athena Karkanis
Athena Karkan...
James McGowan
James McGowan
Major Mike Kessler
Graham Abbey
Graham Abbey
Detective Sergeant Gray Jackson
Jonas Chernick
Jonas Chernic...
Agent Heironymous Slade
Mark Wilson
Mark Wilson
Detective Sergeant Al 'Moose' Lepinsky
Jim Codrington
Jim Codringto...
Acting Inspector Darnell Williams
Catherine Disher
Catherine Dis...
Superintendent Maggie Norton
Nazneen Contractor
Nazneen Contr...
Sergeant Layla Hourani
Grace Park
Grace Park
Special Agent Liz Carver
Daisy Beaumont
Daisy Beaumon...
Marcia Bennett
Marcia Bennet...
Kirsten Alter
Kirsten Alter
Detective Menzes
Write one

Sorry, no results found.