Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018)

As her 16th birthday nears, Sabrina must choose between the witch world of her family and the human world of her friends. Based on the Archie comic.

  • Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa

Release Date: 2018-10-26
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 8.4/10
  • Country: CA, US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List