Hamish Macbeth (1995)

Hamish Macbeth is a comedy-drama series made by BBC Scotland and first aired in 1995. It is loosely based on a series of mystery novels by M. C. Beaton. The series concerns a local police officer, Constable Hamish Macbeth in the fictitious town of Lochdubh on the west coast of Scotland. The titular character was played by Robert Carlyle. It ran for three series from 1995 to 1997, with the first two series having six episodes and the third having eight.

  • M. C. Beaton

Release Date: 1995-03-26
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Ralph Riach
Ralph Riach
Gary Lewis
Gary Lewis
Dave the House-Seller
Shirley Henderson
Shirley Hende...
Isobel Sutherland (archive footage)
Jimmy Yuill
Jimmy Yuill
Robert Carlyle
Robert Carlyl...
Hamish Macbeth
Brian Pettifer
Brian Pettife...
Rory Campbell
Ширли Хендерсон
Ширли Хендерс...
Billy Riddoch
Billy Riddoch
Angus/Lachlan McCrae
Gordon Munro
Gordon Munro
Archie the Cameraman
Iain Lauchlan
Iain Lauchlan
Jimmy McCormack
Stuart Hepburn
Stuart Hepbur...
Eric Clelland
Write one

Sorry, no results found.