Chase (2010)

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.

Release Date: 2010-09-20
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 6.7/10
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: English | Italiano | Français
  • Runtime: 42
Amaury Nolasco
Amaury Nolasc...
Marco Martinez
Rose Rollins
Rose Rollins
Daisy Ogbaa
Nick Wechsler
Nick Wechsler
Adam Rothschild
Jesse Metcalfe
Jesse Metcalf...
Luke Watson
Cole Hauser
Cole Hauser
Jimmy Godfrey
Kelli Giddish
Kelli Giddish
Annie Nolan Frost
Steven Strait
Steven Strait
Jackson Leary / Jackson Cooper
Danielle Panabaker
Danielle Pana...
Carina Matthews
Write one

Sorry, no results found.