Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize (2020)

An outstanding lineup of entertainers gathers in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Dave Chappelle, recipient of the 22nd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

  • Chris Robinson

  • Jon Macks
  • Chris Spencer
  • Sara Schaefer

Release Date: 2020-01-07
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 86
Write one

Sorry, no results found.