The Smashing Pumpkins - Greatest Hits Video Collection (2001)

Released alongside The Smashing Pumpkins greatest hits CD "Rotten Apples", this video collection comes with all of the Pumpkins music videos (excluding "The End is the Beginning is the End"). It also comes with a live performance of "Geek USA" and "An Ode to No One" which is taken from their final performance at the Metro. There is also a hidden video for the never-before-released song "Untitled". All of the videos come with commentary from the band and some have out-takes and behind the scenes footage.

  • Samuel Bayer
  • Jonas Åkerlund
  • Jonathan Dayton
  • Valerie Faris
  • Jake Scott
  • Kevin Kerslake
  • Stéphane Sednaoui
  • W.I.Z.
  • Angela Conway
  • Billy Corgan
  • Dominic Hawley
  • Nic Goffey
  • Bart Lipton
  • Yelena Yemchuk

Release Date: 2001-11-20
themoviedb icon 8.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 123
Write one

Sorry, no results found.