Robin Williams, Matthew Rhys

The talented Robin Williams was here today to talk about his new role in the movie Old Dogs and his "Weapons of Destruction" tour. In Old Dogs, Robin and John Travolta play best friends who suddenly have to take care of the seven-year-old twins that Robin's character never knew he had. Robin spoke about all the physical comedy in the movie -- and whether there were any mishaps or injuries while filming. He also told us about his "Weapons of Destruction" comedy tour, which he had to recently put on hold due to some health issues. Old Dogs hits theaters tomorrow! Matthew Rhys from Brothers & Sisters came by to chat with the ladies. On the show, Matthew has an American accent -- even though he's actually from South Wales. He plays Kevin, a gay man who's trying to have a baby with his husband Scotty. Brothers & Sisters airs Sunday nights at 10PM on ABC.

Writing:
  • Barbara Walters
  • Bill Geddie

Stars:
Release Date: 1997-08-11
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 17 20 21 22
Metacritic: 0.0/10
TMDb: 3.7/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60

Other episodes for this season

Mon, Dec 28, 2009
Episode 9 - Mon, Dec 28, 2009
Fri, Oct 2, 2009
Episode 19 - Fri, Oct 2, 2009
Wed, Oct 7, 2009
Episode 22 - Wed, Oct 7, 2009
Thu, Oct 8, 2009
Episode 23 - Thu, Oct 8, 2009
Fri, Oct 9, 2009
Episode 24 - Fri, Oct 9, 2009
Mon, Oct 12, 2009
Episode 25 - Mon, Oct 12, 2009
Tue, Oct 13, 2009
Episode 26 - Tue, Oct 13, 2009
Wed, Oct 14, 2009
Episode 27 - Wed, Oct 14, 2009
Thu, Oct 15, 2009
Episode 28 - Thu, Oct 15, 2009
Fri, Oct 16, 2009
Episode 29 - Fri, Oct 16, 2009
Mon, Oct 19, 2009
Episode 30 - Mon, Oct 19, 2009
Tue, Oct 20, 2009
Episode 31 - Tue, Oct 20, 2009
Wed, Oct 21, 2009
Episode 32 - Wed, Oct 21, 2009
Thu, Oct 22, 2009
Episode 33 - Thu, Oct 22, 2009
Fri, Oct 23, 2009
Episode 34 - Fri, Oct 23, 2009
Mon, Oct 26, 2009
Episode 35 - Mon, Oct 26, 2009
Tue, Oct 27, 2009
Episode 36 - Tue, Oct 27, 2009
Wed, Oct 28, 2009
Episode 37 - Wed, Oct 28, 2009
Thu, Oct 29, 2009
Episode 38 - Thu, Oct 29, 2009
Fri, Oct 30, 2009
Episode 39 - Fri, Oct 30, 2009
Mon, Nov 2, 2009
Episode 40 - Mon, Nov 2, 2009
Tue, Nov 3, 2009
Episode 41 - Tue, Nov 3, 2009
Wed, Nov 4, 2009
Episode 42 - Wed, Nov 4, 2009
Wed, Nov 5, 2009
Episode 43 - Wed, Nov 5, 2009
Fri, Nov 6, 2009
Episode 44 - Fri, Nov 6, 2009
Mon, Nov 9, 2009
Episode 45 - Mon, Nov 9, 2009
Tue, Nov 10, 2009
Episode 46 - Tue, Nov 10, 2009
Wed, Nov 11, 2009
Episode 47 - Wed, Nov 11, 2009
Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Episode 48 - Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Fri, Nov 13, 2009
Episode 49 - Fri, Nov 13, 2009
Mon, Nov 16, 2009
Episode 50 - Mon, Nov 16, 2009
Tue, Nov 17, 2009
Episode 51 - Tue, Nov 17, 2009
Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Episode 52 - Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Thu, Nov 19, 2009
Episode 53 - Thu, Nov 19, 2009
John Stamos, Katey Sagal, Joanna Krupa
Episode 54 - John Stamos, Katey Sagal,...
Mon, Nov 23, 2009
Episode 55 - Mon, Nov 23, 2009
Tue, Nov 24, 2009
Episode 56 - Tue, Nov 24, 2009
Wed, Nov 25, 2009
Episode 57 - Wed, Nov 25, 2009
Fri, Nov 27, 2009
Episode 59 - Fri, Nov 27, 2009
Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Episode 60 - Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Wed, Dec 2, 2009
Episode 61 - Wed, Dec 2, 2009
Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Episode 62 - Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Mon, Dec 7, 2009
Episode 64 - Mon, Dec 7, 2009
Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Episode 65 - Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Wed, Dec 9, 2009
Episode 66 - Wed, Dec 9, 2009
Thu, Dec 10, 2009
Episode 67 - Thu, Dec 10, 2009
Fri, Dec 11, 2009
Episode 68 - Fri, Dec 11, 2009
Mon, Dec 14, 2009
Episode 69 - Mon, Dec 14, 2009
Tue, Dec 15, 2009
Episode 70 - Tue, Dec 15, 2009
Wed, Dec 16, 2009
Episode 71 - Wed, Dec 16, 2009
Thu, Dec 17, 2009
Episode 72 - Thu, Dec 17, 2009
Fri, Dec 18, 2009
Episode 73 - Fri, Dec 18, 2009
Mon, Dec 21, 2009
Episode 74 - Mon, Dec 21, 2009
Tue, Dec 22, 2009
Episode 75 - Tue, Dec 22, 2009
Wed, Dec 23, 2009
Episode 76 - Wed, Dec 23, 2009
Thu, Dec 24, 2009
Episode 77 - Thu, Dec 24, 2009
Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Episode 78 - Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Tue, Jan 12, 2010
Episode 79 - Tue, Jan 12, 2010
Wed, Jan 13, 2010
Episode 80 - Wed, Jan 13, 2010
Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Episode 81 - Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Episode 82 - Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Mon, Jan 18, 2010
Episode 83 - Mon, Jan 18, 2010
Tue, Jan 19, 2010
Episode 84 - Tue, Jan 19, 2010
Wed, Jan 20, 2010
Episode 85 - Wed, Jan 20, 2010
Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Episode 86 - Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Fri, Jan 22, 2010
Episode 87 - Fri, Jan 22, 2010
Mon, Jan 25, 2010
Episode 88 - Mon, Jan 25, 2010
Tue, Jan 26, 2010
Episode 89 - Tue, Jan 26, 2010
Perez Hilton
Episode 105 - Perez Hilton
America Ferrera
Episode 106 - America Ferrera
Tim Daly
Episode 107 - Tim Daly
Toni Collette
Episode 116 - Toni Collette
Washington D.C.
Episode 119 - Washington D.C.
Sigourney Weaver
Episode 121 - Sigourney Weaver
Ron Howard
Episode 122 - Ron Howard
Susie Essman
Episode 123 - Susie Essman
Liam Neeson
Episode 128 - Liam Neeson
Dr. Condoleezza Rice
Episode 129 - Dr. Condoleezza Rice
Julianne Moore
Episode 130 - Julianne Moore
Hot Topics
Episode 202 - Hot Topics
Paula Deen
Episode 203 - Paula Deen
Jane Seymour
Episode 204 - Jane Seymour
Cuba Gooding Jr.
Episode 205 - Cuba Gooding Jr.
Molly Ringwald
Episode 206 - Molly Ringwald
Hot Topics
Episode 209 - Hot Topics
Joan Rivers
Episode 210 - Joan Rivers
Kate Winslet
Episode 211 - Kate Winslet
The View Special Edition
Episode 212 - The View Special Edition
Clive Owen
Episode 213 - Clive Owen
Patricia Arquette
Episode 216 - Patricia Arquette
Hot Topics
Episode 217 - Hot Topics
Bonnie Hunt
Episode 218 - Bonnie Hunt
Laurence Fishburne
Episode 219 - Laurence Fishburne
Tyler Perry
Episode 220 - Tyler Perry
Jane Fonda
Episode 223 - Jane Fonda
Tom Jones
Episode 224 - Tom Jones
Jeff Foxworthy
Episode 225 - Jeff Foxworthy
Hot Topics
Episode 226 - Hot Topics
Rob Lowe
Episode 227 - Rob Lowe
Day of Hot Topics
Episode 302 - Day of Hot Topics
Marcia Gay Harden
Episode 303 - Marcia Gay Harden
Dr.Phil
Episode 304 - Dr.Phil
Sally Field Callista Flockhart
Episode 313 - Sally Field Callista Floc...
Hot Topics
Episode 316 - Hot Topics
Gary Sinise
Episode 317 - Gary Sinise
Regis Philbint
Episode 320 - Regis Philbint
Hot Topics
Episode 323 - Hot Topics
Kevin Bacon
Episode 324 - Kevin Bacon
Ray Liotta
Episode 325 - Ray Liotta
Angela Lansbury
Episode 326 - Angela Lansbury
Susan Sarandon
Episode 327 - Susan Sarandon
Martha Stewart
Episode 334 - Martha Stewart
Al Gore
Episode 338 - Al Gore
Ian McKellen
Episode 339 - Ian McKellen
John Krasinski
Episode 340 - John Krasinski
Emma Thompson
Episode 341 - Emma Thompson
Laurence Fishburne
Episode 342 - Laurence Fishburne
Sandra Bullock
Episode 347 - Sandra Bullock
Robin Williams, Matthew Rhys
Episode 352 - Robin Williams, Matthew Rhys
Stanley Tucci, Emily Blunt
Episode 370 - Stanley Tucci, Emily Blun...