As Cariocas (2010)

"The Cariocas", a series in ten stand-alone episodes, tells the story of ten modern-day women against the beautiful backdrop of Rio de Janeiro and its stunning urban landscapes. Our protagonists are uninhibited, adulterous, vindictive, suicidal, envious, brides, betrayed, deluded. Women with distinct beauty and quaint peculiarities, each one has a particular way of life.

  • Euclydes Marinho

Release Date: 2010-10-19
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 10./10
  • Country: BR
  • Language: Pt
  • Runtime: 25
Write one

Sorry, no results found.